top of page
Search
  • sandlistinico

Bad Dream: Coma Xforce

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game Welcome to Bad Dream: Coma. A point&click game where unique minimalistic art style creates an unforgettable and atmospheric experience. Travel through the surreal and 5d3b920ae0 Title: Bad Dream: ComaGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Desert FoxPublisher:PlayWay S.A., Ultimate Games S.A.Release Date: 9 Mar, 2017 Bad Dream: Coma Xforce jacksepticeye bad dream coma. bad dream coma igg. bad dream coma online game. bad dream coma. bad dream coma igggames. bad dream coma full game. bad dream coma good end. bad dream coma 8. bad dream coma play. bad dream coma clown. bad dream coma markiplier. bad dream coma hra. bad dream coma crack. bad dream coma 4. bad dream coma jumpscares. bad dream coma dung senpai. bad dream coma ios. bad dream coma board game. bad dream coma chapter 1. bad dream coma bad route. bad dream coma analisis. the bad dream coma. bad dream coma endings explained. bad dream coma scarecrow. bad dream coma call me. bad dream coma secret room. bad dream coma gameplay espaol. bad dream coma bridge. bad dream coma 1. bad dream coma reddit. bad dream coma online. bad dream coma 2. bad dream coma good ending. bad dream coma apk download. bad dream coma gog. bad dream coma hospital. bad dream coma chapter 5. bad dream coma park. bad dream coma 5. bad dream coma play online. bad dream coma soundtrack. bad dream coma switch. bad dream coma drawing. bad dream coma mistermv. bad dream coma dirty cursor. bad dream coma download pc. bad dream coma fanfic. bad dream coma juego. bad dream coma switch review. bad dream coma full crack. bad dream coma baby. bad dream coma recenzja. bad dream coma plot. bad dream coma ost. bad dream coma poison recipe Nice point & click game, totally recommended!. I really enjoyed this game. I have played through three times since I bought it yesterday! I am hoping to play through until I get all the accomplishments and I am hoping to find other games like this as it is one of my favorite genres.. Have I mentioned that I'm a sucker for cheap Steam games? When I saw this on sale for $.89, I couldn't pass it up. Turns out that it was a good decision on my part - I've had more fun with this game than I expected. I was originally drawn to the unusual, sort of creepy art style - and visually, the game doesn't disappoint. I did encounter a few puzzles where I wasn't quite sure where/what to click, which was a little frustrating, but I managed to figure things out pretty quickly.There are so many small/random elements in this game - the strangest, seemingly smallest things can unlock an achievement or return at some later point in the game. The game itself has a lot to unpack in terms of content; there's much more than meets the eye, with many possible ways to complete the tasks you're presented in each chapter. The Good/Neutral/Evil paths seem to unlock completely different puzzles/locations, and even the world's appearance seems to change in response to your actions.I only have two real complaints: the screenshot feature was disabled and there's no option to save manually - the game relies solely on an autosave function. The achievements seem difficult to obtain, which might frustrate some players, but I feel like it's a good challenge for me. I'm interested enough to play through the game and experience each path.As I write this review, the game's on sale for $.89 - you really can't beat that price. Definitely worth the investment if you're into this sort of thing. I'm glad I took a chance on this game and look forward to exploring more of the developer's offerings.. Really really dark game but really gripping in a way it makes you love it :D. I have just compleated it and yet want to compleate it again with different choices. If you play this remember every choice as a consequence . Definly worth the price. Buy it and see for your self =).. An interesting puzzle game that made me feel uncomfortable the whole way through. I'll never play it again.. So good! Almost as good as Fran Bow.. Bad Dream: Coma is an amazing game with a rather fast and fluent story. The artstyle and how the game interacts with it is really smart. Game got me hooked from the beginning and kept me this way. There are multiple endings so dont worry about my short play time, i only played 1 ending and yes apparently it really alters the story and some of the gameplay. Some psychological and gore / horror elements are involved so beware of that before you buy. I loved this game and i recommend playing this for every point&click fans.. Ive not finished doing a playthrough of this yet BUT I am having such a good time with it ^^The story is cool, the art is cool, and it makes a change from the nromal creepy/horror games :PHis a link to my playthrough, including all the old Bad Dream games if you wanna see ^^ rate this game 10/10 for being pure awesome ^^. This game was really cool and very hard to put down. I played through all 3 endings and I still feel I've missed a lot of stuff and need to go back. I love that every choice has a consequence, and there are so many ways to utilize your inventory. The story itself is whimsical and sad, and very engaging. The game is filled with many "think outside the box" moments.. this game is very hard to understand.? but i like the artstyle and the gore :)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page